Vid årsmötet 2019-04-07 vald styrelse:

Bengt Arwidsson
Ordförande
bengt@timsig.se
Mattias Holm
Sekreterare
mattias@timsig.se
Petter Lodmark
Kassör
petter@timsig.se



Ulf Duus
Ledamot
ulf@timsig.se
Fred Sörensson
Ledamot
fred@timsig.se
Björn Persson Mattsson
Ledamot
bjorn@timsig.se

Hela styrelsen nås på: styrelsen@timsig.se

 

Vid årsmötet 2018-03-11 vald valberedning och revisor:

Lasse Jödahl
Valberedning
lasse@timsig.se
Hampus Grönberg
Valberedning
hampus@timsig.se
Stephan Becker
Revisor
stephan@timsig.se