Vid årsmötet 2021-09-19 vald styrelse:

Stina Rosén
Ordförande
stina@timsig.se
Mattias Holm
Sekreterare
mattias@timsig.se
Petter Lodmark
Kassör
petter@timsig.se



Ulf Duus
Ledamot
ulf@timsig.se
Fred Sörensson
Ledamot
fred@timsig.se
Tore Levenstam
Ledamot
tore@timsig.se

 
Hela styrelsen nås på: styrelsen@timsig.se

 
 

Vid årsmötet 2021-09-19 vald valberedning och revisor:

Lasse Jödahl
Valberedning
lasse@timsig.se
Hampus Grönberg
Valberedning
hampus@timsig.se
Stephan Becker
Revisor
stephan@timsig.se